FIXTURES


2018 Fixture List
Sunday 14th January  - Yorkshire Area P2P Club at Sheriff Hutton
Sunday 11th February - Sinnington at Duncombe Park
Sunday 25th February - West of Yore at Askham Bryan College
Sunday 4th March - Derwent at Charm Park
Sunday 11th March - Holderness at Dalton Park
Saturday 17th March - Hurworth at Hutton Rudby
Saturday 24th March - Badsworth & Bramham Moor at Askham Bryan College
Saturday 31st March - Middleton at Sheriff Hutton
Sunday 8th April - Staintondale at Charm Park
Saturday 14th April - Bedale at Hornby Castle
Sunday 22nd April - Cleveland at Witton Castle
Sunday 29th April - York & Ainsty at Easingwold
Saturday 5th May - Pendle Forest & Craven at Heslaker
Monday 7th May - Zetland at Witton Castle
Sunday 13th May - Bilsdale at Easingwold
Sunday 27th May - South Durham at Sedgefield Racecourse




Tom Milburn
HOME     GOING    COURSES    PREVIEWS/REPORTS    CHAMPIONSHIPS    RESULTS    PHOTOGRAPHERS    LINKS
    Pointing in Yorkshire 2017